Skip to content
Go to site map

Exec Board

Image0  10

President – Matthew “Toby” Kenter (he/him)


Image1  6

Vice President – Dallas Brock (she/her)


Image0  9

High School Secretary-General –  Jenny Vasquez (she/her)

Image2  5

Middle School Secretary-General – Xander Brown (he/him)


                                             Image3  3

Coordinator of Affairs – John Bumgarner (he/him)






Contact Us

Rm. 119, Anne Belk Hall
Boone, NC 28608

Department of Government and Justice Studies